Races

Race

Date

Broadcast Information

Red Bull GRC 1: Memphis, TN

04/30

Broadcast on NBC on April 30, 1:00pm ET

Red Bull GRC 2: Louisville, KY

05/21

Broadcast on NBC on Sunday May 21, 1:00pm ET

Red Bull GRC 3 & 4: Thompson, CT

06/03

Broadcast on NBC on Saturday June 3, 5:00pm ET and Sunday June 4, 5:00pm ET

Red Bull GRC 5 & 6: Ottawa, Canada

06/17

Broadcast on NBC on Saturday June 17, 10:00pm ET and Sunday June 18, 4:00pm ET

Red Bull GRC 7: Indianapolis, IN

07/09

Broadcast on NBC on Sunday July 9, 8:00pm ET

Red Bull GRC 8 & 9: Atlantic City, NJ

08/12

Broadcast on NBC on Saturday August 12, 5:00pm ET and Sunday August 13, 4:30pm ET

Red Bull GRC 10 & 11: Seattle, WA

09/09

Broadcast on NBC on Saturday September 9, 4:30pm ET and Sunday September 10, 4:30pm ET

Red Bull GRC 12: Los Angeles, CA

10/14

Broadcast on NBC on Saturday October 14, 4:30pm ET